使用条款

Visitors from the United States of America, the United Kingdom and other English speaking countries are requested to use the English version of our website.

数据保护. 蒂森克虏伯集团 moments 网页的内容由蒂森克虏伯股份公司统一提供,蒂森克虏伯时光(tk moments)的内容可由互联网上的兴趣观众自由访问。使得集团各下属企业的员工们能够调取这些内容。网页访客个人数据的处理严格遵守 《德国联邦数据保护法》和欧盟95/46号数据保护指令中的相关规定。

我方高度重视对访客在访问本网页时隐私的保护。因此,请您了解下述关于个人数据提取的信息。

匿名的数据提取. 原则上您可以匿名地访问蒂森克虏伯股份公司的网页。就是说,您无需泄漏自己的真实身份。当您访问我们的网页时,我们位于德国的网络服务器会按照标准对您访问网页并调取数据时所用互联网服务提供商的 IP 地址以及您的访问日期和浏览器的基本信息进行储存。这些数据将仅以匿名形式出于统计目的接受分析。

Cookies. 我们仅将 Cookies 用于简化您对我们网页的使用。在个别网页上出于避免重复输入登录数据等目的,个人数据会被存储在Cookies 之中,前提是您预先明确对此表示同意。即使您关闭互联网浏览器的Cookies 功能,原则上您仍旧可以调取我方网页上的全部信息,但可能在网页功能使用方面受到限制。

个人数据的提取和处理. 仅当您填写联系方式表格或注册个性化服务时告知我方个人信息的情况下,我方才会对您的个人数据进行存储和处理。在相应的网页上您会被告知数据的用途并在必要情况下请求您同意对数据进行储存和处理。您的个人数据仅会出于为您提供索要的书面信息等目的被转送至与我方相联合的服务方。所有服务方均有义务对数据予以保密和保护。当您访问我方的事业发展网页并在那里接受提供的服务或投送在线申请时,您的数据在特定情况下同样会被发送至蒂森克虏伯集团的其他下属企业。此类信息不会被提供给第三方。您的数据在传输和处理前原则上会被加密,以避免他人以不正当手段获取相关信息。

相关人的权利. 我方当然会按照您的要求以书面形式告知您的个人数据在我方的存储情况。在《德国联邦数据保护法》中明确规定的关于授权、封锁和删除的合法权益会得到有效保障。在我们的申请者门户网站或新闻资讯/提醒函等其他特定网页上您亦可自行查看您的数据并在特定情况下进行变更或删除。您随时可以在相应的网页上通过简短的信息以针对未来的效力对个人数据存储的许可予以撤销。

其他说明. 蒂森克虏伯股份公司作为全球化企业在世界范围内拥有一系列网页。您在任何一个国家的一个网页上发送的信息均会以电子形式被传输至另外一个国家的相应网页的服务器。在那里这些信息会在编写地所在国家之外被使用、存储或处理。您的个人数据将按照网页运营所在国家的数据保护法律法规接受存储和处理。

关于数据保护的问题和建议. 如果您对于数据保护主题有任何问题或建议,请与我们的集团数据保护专员取得联系,具体联系方式为:德国埃森市蒂森克虏伯股份公司 邮编45143,您亦可发送电子邮件至: datenschutzbeauftragter@thyssenkrupp.com。

知识产权

蒂森克虏伯股份公司 2015 年版权. 保留所有权利。蒂森克虏伯股份公司网页中含图片在内的内容和构设受到著作权保护和其他知识产权法律法规的保护。禁止对这些网页中的内容采取包括所谓的 Framing 或类似形式在内的任何传播或变更措施。此外,不得出于商业目的对这些内容进行复制、传播、变更或将其提供给第三方。

责任规定

蒂森克虏伯股份公司在本网页上为您提供的信息以最严谨细致的工作被汇总而成并且持续接受更新。尽管运营方对网页内容进行最严密的检查,但仍旧无法保证内容完全准确无误。因此,蒂森克虏伯股份公司针对本网页中信息的精确性、完整性和实时性不承担任何责任或予以任何保证。本规定尤为适用于通过链接与本网页相连的其他网页。这些网页属于他方运营的网页,我方无法左右此类网页上的内容。因此,蒂森克虏伯股份公司针对此类网页的内容明确拒绝承担任何责任。蒂森克虏伯股份公司对此类网页运营方的数据保护工作不承担任何责任。

蒂森克虏伯股份公司有权在无预先声明的情况下随时对提供的信息或数据进行变更或补充。如果我方网页包含针对未来的言论,则此类言论以蒂森克虏伯集团管理层的信念与分析为基础,因此具有风险和不确定性。蒂森克虏伯股份公司无义务对此类针对未来的言论进行更新。我方对此类言论明确地拒绝承担任何责任。

商标

若无另外规定,蒂森克虏伯股份公司网页上所使用的全部商标均受商标法保护。本规定尤为适用于公司标志和标识。

许可证权利

蒂森克虏伯股份公司力求通过一个具有创新性并且包含丰富信息的网页向您展示本企业。我们希望能够满足您的期待。但是,我们必须指明,网页中包含专利在内的知识产权、商标和著作权均受法律保护。任何一方均无法通过本网页获得利用蒂森克虏伯集团各企业知识产权的许可证。在未获得蒂森克虏伯股份公司预先许可的情况下严禁对本网页内容进行复制、传播、传输和传递以及其他形式的使用。

二. 有奖活动

参加资格:每一位蒂森克虏伯的员工都有权参加。活动截止到德国时间2015年11月19日24点。获奖人员将在活动结束后的抽奖中产生。

1. 活动参与权
有权参与本次活动的人员是蒂森克虏伯股份公司或《德国股份公司法》第 15 条意义上与蒂森克虏伯股份公司相联合的公司的全体职员。参与本次有奖活动的人员必须完全如实地填写个人信息。每位参与者必须以实名参与本次活动。

2. 特定人员被排除在外
在蒂森克虏伯股份公司内部信息沟通部门(CO/COM-IC)从事企业职能通讯工作的员工无权参加本次活动。
若活动参与者违反本活动参与条款,则蒂森克虏伯股份公司有权剥夺该人参与有奖活动的权利。
采取不正当辅助手段或以其他方式通过不正当操纵行为谋取私利的参与者同样将被排除在外。此类情况下蒂森克虏伯股份公司亦可撤回所授予的奖项并索回奖品。

3. 有奖活动的提前结束
蒂森克虏伯股份公司有权在不预先声明的情况下随时中断或终止有奖活动。特别是在出于技术原因(例如电脑系统病毒、操纵行为或软/硬件故障)或法律原因而无法确保本次活动正常进行的情况下,蒂森克虏伯股份公司可以履行这一权利。
若活动终止由某位参与者的行为所导致,则蒂森克虏伯股份公司有权要求该人对因此产生的损失予以赔偿。

4. 奖品与获奖者
蒂森克虏伯股份公司将通过电子邮件形式书面告知本次活动的获奖者。对于向获奖者的告知不予以保证。若获奖者未在获奖通知发送四(4)周内作出回应,则获奖资格将会失效并且会评选出一位新的获奖者。
蒂森克虏伯股份公司有权出于授予奖品之目的将个人数据提供给第三方。
每位参与者最多只能获奖一次,奖品无法折现。获奖资格不得转让至他人。

5. 责任规定
蒂森克虏伯股份公司将奖品交予获奖者后不再承担任何义务。
蒂森克虏伯股份公司对于由合作伙伴提供的奖品的质量及法律瑕疵和/或合作伙伴的破产以及由此产生的对有奖活动的执行和奖品颁发的影响不承担任何责任。可能的请求权须直接向合作伙伴提出。

蒂森克虏伯股份公司仅在蓄意或严重过失的情况下需对法律和实物瑕疵承担责任。

蒂森克虏伯股份公司对于因信息传输、技术设施及服务故障、错误的内容、数据的删除或丢失、病毒或参与有奖活动期间其他问题而导致的错误、延迟或中断不承担任何责任。

责任限制规定不适用于蒂森克虏伯股份公司(包括其机构、员工或辅助人员)蓄意或因严重过失而导致的损失或重要合同义务。

第 3 条中被排除在本次活动之外的人员无须承担任何责任。

6. 其他规定
法律途径被排除在外。本活动参与条款以及参与者和蒂森克虏伯股份公司之间全部的法律关系仅受德国法律的约束。若本活动参与条款中的个别规定无效或变为无效,其他条款的效力不受此影响。蒂森克虏伯股份公司有权在不特别通知的情况下随时变更本活动参与条款。
蒂森克虏伯股份公司网页基本使用条款具有补充作用。该条款请见:
https://we-online.thyssenkrupp.com/de/terms_of_use.html.

I. 数据保护法方面的许可
如要参加蒂森克虏伯时光活动与竞赛,参加者必须在注册时给出以下信息:
• 姓名
• 电子邮件地址

这些信息将在仅限于蒂森克虏伯时光与竞赛之目的、以及在活动举行期间由 tkAG 使用,并将在活动结束并得出结果后被彻底、永久地删除。

“服务机构Thjnk ag、UDG United Digital Group 有限责任公司和 C3 Creative Code 以及 Content 有限责任公司将在有奖活动举行方面给予蒂森克虏伯股份公司支持。这些服务机构将获取参与者的个人数据并仅在有奖活动举行期间将其用于这一目的,在活动结束后将会彻底而永久地删除所有数据。”

本次有奖活动将完全按照数据保护法相关规定进行。

参与者通过完成注册对前述活动举行方式表示同意(数据保护法方面的许可)。

参与者可随时通过发送至my-moment@thyssenkrupp.com(蒂森克虏伯股份公司内部信息通讯部门CO/COM-IC员工事务分部)的电子邮件以针对未来的效力撤销这一许可。特定情况下撤销等同于直接退出本次有奖活动。

向蒂森克虏伯股份公司

作出的

以蒂森克虏伯集团所有企业为受益方的

个人照片或视频公开发布许可/同意声明
(根据《德国艺术著作权法》第 22 条之规定)

我同意:因参与蒂森克虏伯时光而由本人上传的任何照片和/或视频可在集团内部或在集团外部的印刷和网络媒体(蒂森克虏伯集团本身的公司下属、或由服务供应商委托、或出版媒体本身)(即使在与蒂森克虏伯集团属下公司的任何雇佣合同终止后)被复制、分享与发表,以用于以下团队编辑或宣传蒂森克虏伯时光之目的:
• thyssenkrupp AG 或
• thyssenkrupp 集团属下其他公司。

本同意声明亦包含电子形式的数字化处理和修改、修版以及用于安装的照片使用。
在发布本人照片时我原则上放弃对本人姓名的指明。如果本人姓名在特定发布内容的具体上下文中被指明,本人对此表示同意。
因前述对本人照片的使用行为本人不会提出任何薪酬主张。

Terms of Use

Data protection. The content of the tk moments page is made available centrally by thyssenkrupp AG so that the employees of all the companies belonging to the Group can access the content. The content of tk moments is also freely accessible for the interested public on the internet. The handling of the personal data of those visiting the pages complies with the strict provisions of the German Federal Data Protection Act and of the EU Data Protection Directive 95/46.

We are particularly concerned to protect your privacy when you use our pages. For that reason we would like to inform you as follows about the collection of personal data.

Anonymous collection of data. You can in principle visit the website of thyssenkrupp AG anonymously, without telling us who you are. When you visit our website, our web servers in Germany store by default the IP address of your Internet service provider with which you access our website, the website from which you visit our website and the files that you access on our site, as well as the date of your visit and general information about your browser. These data will only be analyzed for statistical purposes in anonymized form.

Cookies. We use cookies only to make it easier for you to use our website. Personal data may be stored in cookies on some pages if you have previously expressly consented to this, for example so that you do not have to enter access data again. You can in principle access all the information on our website even if you have disabled cookies on your Internet browser. However, if you do not accept cookies this may lead to restrictions in the functionality of our offerings.

Collection and processing of personal data. We only store and process personal data if you provide us with the details of your own accord, for example when filling in a contact form or registering for personalized services. You will be informed on the respective website of the intended purpose for which the data will be used and, if necessary, asked for your consent for their storage and processing. The data will only be passed on to service providers associated with us, for example in order to send you the written information which you have requested. All the service providers are of course obliged to maintain data secrecy and confidentiality. When you visit our career website and use any services available there or make an online job application, your data may also be passed on to other companies in the thyssenkrupp Group. They will not be disclosed to any other third parties. Your data will always be encrypted before transmission and processing, to protect them from unauthorized access.

Rights of those affected. We will of course inform you in writing on request if we have any of your personal details stored with us, and what those details are. Your rights to the correction, blocking and deletion of your data as expressly stated in the German Federal Data Protection Act will be guaranteed. On our job applicants’ portal or on certain other web pages, such as for the Newsletter/Reminder, you also have the opportunity to view your data yourself and to change or delete them as required. You can revoke your consent for the storage of your personal data, which you have given for the page in question, by means of a short message at any time.

Other notes. As a global company, thyssenkrupp AG operates a number of websites worldwide. Any information that you send to one of our websites in any country may be transferred electronically to a server for one of these websites in another country. This information may be used, stored or processed there, outside the country in which it was entered. Your personal data will be stored and processed in compliance with the data protection provisions of the country in which the website is operated.

Questions and suggestions relating to data protection. If you have any questions or suggestions on the subject of data protection, please contact our Group Data Protection Officer at thyssenkrupp AG, 45143 Essen, or send an e-mail to: datenschutzbeauftragter@thyssenkrupp.com.

COPYRIGHTS

Copyright 2015 thyssenkrupp AG. All rights reserved. The content of the thyssenkrupp AG website, including pictures and design, is subject to copyright and other laws for the protection of intellectual property. The distribution or modification of the content of these pages, including frames or similar measures, is not permitted. Moreover this content may not be copied, distributed, modified or made available to third parties for commercial purposes.

LIABILITY

The information provided by thyssenkrupp AG on this website has been compiled with the utmost care and is continuously updated. Despite very careful checking it is not possible to guarantee total freedom from errors. For that reason thyssenkrupp AG excludes any liability or warranty with regard to the accuracy, completeness or current relevance of the information provided on this website. This also applies in particular to linked websites. These are third-party websites, over whose content we have no influence For that reason thyssenkrupp AG expressly excludes all liability for the content of such pages. Thyssenkrupp AG is also not responsible for the data protection provisions of the operators of such websites.

Thyssenkrupp AG reserves the right to undertake alterations or additions to the information or data provided at all times without further notice. Insofar as our Internet pages contain statements relating to the future, these statements are based on opinions and estimations of thyssenkrupp Management and are thus subject to risks and uncertainties thyssenkrupp AG is not obliged to update such statements relating to the future. All liability for such statements is expressly excluded.

TRADEMARKS

Unless otherwise indicated, all trademarks used on thyssenkrupp AG Internet pages are protected by trademark law. This applies above all to company logos and badges.

LICENSING RIGHTS

Thyssenkrupp AG has sought to achieve an innovative and informative website. We hope we meet your expectations. However we would like to point out that the intellectual property contained on this website, including patents, brands and copyrights, is legally protected. This website does not grant any license to use the intellectual property owned by companies of the thyssenkrupp Group Any duplication, distribution, reproduction, dissemination or other use is prohibited without the written consent of thyssenkrupp AG.

I. Competition

Participation condition: Every thyssenkrupp employee is entitled to take part. The closing date for entries is midnight Central European Time on November 19, 2015. The winner will be drawn after the competition closing date.

1. Eligibility
All those individuals who are employed by tkAG or a company associated with tkAG in accordance with section 15 of the German Stock Corporation Act (AktG) are eligible to take part. To take part in the competition, all personal details must be true and correct. Each participant can only participate in their own name.

2. Exclusion of certain individuals
Individuals who are employed by tkAG in the Corporate Communications Function in the Internal Communications Department (CO/COM-IC) are not eligible to take part.
If a participant is in breach of these participation conditions, tkAG reserves the right to exclude any such participant from the competition.
Participants who gain an advantage by means of inadmissible aids or any other form of manipulation shall also be excluded. In these cases tkAG shall be entitled to disallow and reclaim any prizes.

3. Early termination of the competition
TkAG reserves the right to cancel or terminate the competition at any time without advance notice. TkAG will make use of this option in particular if for technical reasons (e.g. viruses in computer systems, manipulation or errors in the hardware or software) or for legal reasons it is not possible to guarantee the proper execution of the competition.
Insofar as such termination has been caused by the conduct of a participant, tkAG shall be entitled to demand compensation from that person for losses incurred.

4. Prizes and winners
the winners will be notified in writing by e-mail by tkAG. The announcement of the winners is subject to change. If a winner does not respond to the winner’s notification within four (4) weeks of its dispatch, entitlement to the prize shall lapse and a new winner will be chosen.
TkAG shall be entitled to pass on personal details to third parties to enable the delivery of the prize.
Only one prize can be awarded to each participant and there will be no cash alternative. Claims to prizes are not transferable to other persons.

5. Liability
TkAG shall be released from all obligations on delivery of the prize.
TkAG shall not be liable for any material defects or defects of title of the prizes provided by a partner and / or the insolvency of the partner and the resulting consequences for the execution of the competition and the award of prizes. Any claims are to be made directly to the partner in question.

TkAG shall be liable for defects of title and material defects only in case of intent or gross negligence.

TkAG shall not be liable for any losses incurred as a result of errors, delays or interruptions during transfer, in the case of disruptions to technical systems and service, incorrect content, loss or deletion of data, viruses, or in any other way when participating in competitions.

The limitations of liability shall not apply if the losses are caused by intent or gross negligence on the part of tkAG (its organs, employees or vicarious agents) or if it is a matter of an essential contractual obligation.

There shall be no liability for the persons excluded in accordance with paragraph 3.

6. Miscellaneous
The judges’ decision is final. These participation conditions and the entire legal relationship between the participants and tkAG shall be subject exclusively to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. Should any of the provisions of the participation conditions be or become invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected. The participation conditions may be modified by tkAG at any time without separate notification.
In addition, the General Terms of Use for the tkAG website shall also apply. These can be found at:
https://we-online.thyssenkrupp.com/de/terms_of_use.html.

II. Data Protection Consent
To take part in tk moment and the competition, the participant must register giving the following personal details:
• First and last names
• e-mail address

These details will be used by tkAG exclusively for the purpose and duration of tk moment and the competition and then completely and permanently deleted on its conclusion.

“The agencies Thjnk ag, UDG United Digital Group GmbH and C3 Creative Code and Content GmbH will assist tkAG in conducting the competition. In that context the agencies will have access to the personal details, which will be used by them exclusively for the purpose and duration of the competition and then completely and permanently deleted on its conclusion.”

The entire competition will be carried out in accordance with data protection regulations.

By registering, the participant agrees to the procedure described above (data protection consent).

This consent can be revoked with future effect at any time by e-mail to my-moment@thyssenkrupp.com (Internal Communications Employee Communication Communications CO/COM-IC,thyssenkrupp AG). By revoking consent the participant may also be withdrawn from the competition.

Photographs or video recordings of my person
Release declaration/Consent
(acc. to section 22 of the German Act on the Protection of the Copyright in Works of Art and Photographs [Kunsturhebergesetz])

given to

thyssenkrupp AG
for the benefit of all the companies in the thyssenkrupp Group.

I consent to any photographs and/or video recordings uploaded by me in the context of participation in tk moment being copied, distributed and published within the Group or externally in print and online media (by companies of the thyssenkrupp Group itself or by services providers commissioned to do so, or by the press) (even after termination of any employment contract with a company of the thyssenkrupp Group) for editorial or promotional purposes in the context of tk moment by
• thyssenkrupp AG or
• other companies in the thyssenkrupp Group.

I explicitly waive the requirement to cite my name when photographs are published. However, should my name be cited in the context of certain publications I give my consent to that.
I will make no financial claims arising from the use as described above of photographs including my person.