Conditions d’utilisation

Visitors from the United States of America, the United Kingdom and other English speaking countries are requested to use the English version of our website.

Protection des données. Les contenus de la page moments de tk sont mis à disposition de manière centralisée par thyssenkrupp AG de manière à ce que les employés de toutes les entreprises du groupe puissent les consulter. Le contenu de tk moment est également librement accessible au public intéressé sur Internet. La gestion des données à caractère personnel des visiteurs du site respecte les règles strictes de la loi relative à la protection des données de la République fédérale d’Allemagne et de la directive européenne 95/46 relative à la protection des données.

Nous attachons une importance particulière à la protection de votre sphère privée dans le cadre de l’utilisation de nos pages web. C’est pourquoi nous vous informons ci-après sur la collecte des données à caractère personnel.

Anonymat de la collecte des données. Vous pouvez parfaitement consulter les pages web de thyssenkrupp AG de manière anonyme, c’est-à-dire sans nous indiquer qui vous êtes. Lors de votre visite, nos serveurs web en Allemagne enregistrent systématiquement l’adresse IP du fournisseur d’accès Internet que vous utilisez pour accéder à notre site, le site à partir duquel vous accédez au nôtre et les fichiers que vous consultez sur notre site, ainsi que la date de votre visite et des informations générales concernant par exemple votre navigateur. Ces données ne sont utilisées qu’à des fins statistiques, sous forme anonyme.

Cookies. Nous n’utilisons des cookies que pour vous faciliter l’utilisation de nos pages web. Sur certaines d’entre elles, des données à caractère personnel peuvent être enregistrées dans des cookies si vous l’avez expressément accepté au préalable, par ex. pour vous éviter d’avoir à ressaisir vos données d’accès. En principe, vous pouvez consulter l’intégralité des informations contenues sur nos pages web même si vous avez désactivé les cookies dans votre navigateur Internet. Le blocage de l’utilisation des cookies peut cependant entraîner des restrictions de fonctionnement de nos offres.

Collecte et traitement des données à caractère personnel. Nous n’enregistrons et n’utilisons de données à caractère personnel que si ces données nous sont fournies par vous-même par exemple en remplissant un formulaire de contact ou en vous enregistrant pour bénéficier de services personnalisés. Les différentes pages web vous informent du but dans lequel ces données peuvent être collectées et, si nécessaire, vous demandent si vous autorisez leur enregistrement et leur traitement. Elles ne sont transmises qu’à des prestataires de services auxquels nous sommes liés, par ex. pour vous envoyer des renseignements écrits que vous avez demandés. Naturellement, tous les prestataires de services s’engagent à respecter le caractère secret des données et la confidentialité. Si vous visitez nos pages web Carrière et si vous utilisez des services qui y proposés ou si vous déposez une candidature en ligne, vos données pourront également être transmises à d’autres entreprises du groupe par thyssenkrupp. Elles ne seront communiquées à aucun autre tiers. Avant leur transmission et leur traitement, vos données sont par principe chiffrées afin de les protéger contre tout accès non autorisé.

Droits des parties concernées. Naturellement, nous vous indiquons par écrit, sur demande, si des données personnelles vous concernant sont enregistrées par nos soins et si oui, lesquelles. Vos droits à rectification, blocage et suppression, qui sont expressément cités dans la loi fédérale sur la protection des données, sont protégés. Que ce soit sur notre portail de l’emploi ou sur d’autres pages web, comme pour la newsletter/les rappels, vous avez en outre la possibilité de consulter les données vous concernant, et éventuellement de les modifier ou de les supprimer. Vous pouvez révoquer à tout moment l’autorisation que vous avez donnée sur l’une de nos pages concernant l’enregistrement de vos données personnelles, par le biais d’un court message, et ce pour l’avenir.

Autres remarques. En tant qu’entreprise internationale, thyssenkrupp AG gère différents sites Internet à travers le monde. Toutes les informations que vous envoyez depuis n’importe quel pays à l’un de nos sites Internet peuvent être transmises au format électronique à un serveur de l’un de ces sites dans un autre pays. Ces informations peuvent alors être utilisées, enregistrées ou traitées en dehors du pays où elles ont été saisies. Vos données personnelles sont enregistrées et traitées dans le respect des dispositions relatives à la protection des données du pays où le site Internet est exploité.

Questions et suggestions concernant la protection des données. Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions sur le thème de la protection des données, merci de vous adresser au responsable de la protection des données pour le groupe chez thyssenkrupp AG, 45143 Essen, ou d’envoyer un e-mail à : datenschutzbeauftragter@thyssenkrupp.com.

DROITS D’AUTEUR

Copyright 2015 thyssenkrupp AG. Tous droits réservés. Le contenu, y compris les images et la conception du site Internet de thyssenkrupp AG, est protégé par le droit d’auteur et d’autres lois relatives à la garantie de la propriété intellectuelle. La diffusion ou la modification du contenu de ces pages, y compris le framing et les techniques similaires, est interdite. De plus, il est interdit de copier, diffuser, modifier ou rendre accessible à des tiers ce contenu à des fins commerciales.

RESPONSABILITÉ

Les informations que thyssenkrupp AG met à votre disposition sur ce site Internet ont été compilées avec le plus grand soin et sont actualisées en permanence. Malgré ce contrôle extrême, l’absence d’erreur ne peut être garantie. Thyssenkrupp AG décline donc toute responsabilité quant à l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité et l’actualité des informations fournies sur ce site Internet. Cela vaut également pour les sites Internet auxquels il est renvoyé via des hyperliens. Il s’agit de sites étrangers sur le contenu desquels nous n’avons aucune influence. Thyssenkrupp AG décline donc expressément toute responsabilité quant au contenu de ces sites. Thyssenkrupp AG n’est pas non plus responsable des mesures de protection des données prises par les exploitants de ces sites Internet.

Thyssenkrupp AG se réserve le droit de modifier ou de compléter à tout moment, sans préavis, les informations ou données fournies. Si nos sites Internet en contiennent, les déclarations prospectives s’appuient sur des certitudes et des appréciations du management de thyssenkrupp et sont soumises à des risques et des incertitudes. Thyssenkrupp AG n’est pas tenue de mettre à jour ces déclarations prospectives. Toute responsabilité au titre de ces déclarations est expressément déclinée.

MARQUES DE FABRIQUE

Sauf mention contraire, toutes les marques utilisées sur les sites Internet de thyssenkrupp AG sont protégées par le droit des marques. Cela vaut notamment pour les logos de l’entreprise et les signes caractéristiques.

DROITS DE LICENCE

Thyssenkrupp AG souhaite vous proposer un site Internet innovateur et informatif. Nous espérons répondre à vos attentes. Nous précisons toutefois, à titre de précaution, que la propriété intellectuelle qui y est contenue, y compris les brevets, les marques et les droits d’auteur, sont protégés par la loi. Ce site Internet ne concède aucune licence relative à l’utilisation de la propriété intellectuelle d’entreprises du groupe thyssenkrupp. Toute reproduction, diffusion, communication et transmission et autre utilisation est interdite sans l’autorisation écrite de thyssenkrupp AG.

I. Concours

Conditions de participation: Sont autorisés à participer tous les collaborateurs de thyssenkrupp. La date-limite de participation est fixée au 19/11/2015, minuit heure allemande. Le tirage au sort du gagnant aura lieu après la date-limite de participation.

1. Conditions de participation
Peuvent participer toutes les personnes physiques employées chez tkAG ou dans une société liée à tkAG au sens de l’article 15 de la loi allemande sur les sociétés par actions. Pour participer au concours, il est impératif que toutes les données personnelles soient exactes. Les participants ne peuvent jouer qu’en leur propre nom.

2. Exclusion de certaines personnes
Ne sont pas autorisées à participer les personnes physiques employées chez tkAG dans les Corporate Function Communications du Département Internal Communications (CO/COM-IC).
En cas de non-respect de ces conditions de participation, tkAG se réserve le droit d’exclure le participant du concours.
Seront également exclus les participants qui utilisent des moyens non autorisés ou qui s’assurent un avantage par quelque manœuvre que ce soit. Dans ce cas, tkAG peut retirer un gain après coup et en demander la restitution.

3. Cessation anticipée du concours
TkAG se réserve le droit de suspendre ou d’arrêter le concours à tout moment sans préavis. TkAG peut notamment utiliser cette possibilité si, pour des raisons techniques (par ex. virus dans les systèmes informatiques, altération ou erreur matérielle ou logicielle) ou juridiques, le bon déroulement du jeu ne peut pas être assuré.
Si la cessation du concours est due au comportement d’un participant, tkAG peut demander à cette personne réparation pour le préjudice subi.

4. Gain et gagnants
Les gagnants sont informés par écrit, par e-mail, par tkAG. L’annonce des gagnants est faite sans garantie. Si un gagnant ne se fait pas connaître dans un délai de quatre (4) semaines après l’envoi de la notification de gain, il perd son droit au gain et un nouveau gagnant est désigné.
TkAG est autorisée à transmettre les données personnelles à des tiers afin de permettre la remise du gain.
Chaque participant ne peut prétendre qu’à un seul gain, qui peut alternativement être versé en espèces. Le droit à un gain n’est pas transférable à une autre personne.

5. Responsabilité
En remettant le gain, tkAG est dégagée de toutes obligations.
TkAG décline toute responsabilité quant à d’éventuels vices matériels ou juridiques des gains fournis par un partenaire et / ou quant à l’insolvabilité du partenaire et aux conséquences en découlant pour le déroulement du concours et le traitement des gains. Les éventuelles réclamations sont à adresser directement audit partenaire.

S’agissant des vices matériels ou juridiques, la responsabilité de tkAG n’est engagée qu’en cas de faute intentionnelle ou de négligence caractérisée.

tkAG ne saurait être tenue responsable des dommages dus à des erreurs, des retards ou des interruptions de la transmission, des pannes des installations techniques et du service, des contenus inexacts, la perte ou la suppression de données, des virus ou à quelque autre cause que ce soit dans le cadre de la participation au concours.

Les limites de responsabilité ne s’appliquent pas si les dommages ont été provoqués par tkAG (ou ses organes, ses employés ou ses préposés) de manière intentionnelle ou par une négligence caractérisée, ou s’il s’agit d’une obligation contractuelle importante.

Il n’existe aucune responsabilité envers les personnes exclues conformément au chiffre 3.

6. Divers
Le recours aux tribunaux est exclu. Ces conditions de participation et l’ensemble du lien juridique entre les participants et tkAG sont exclusivement régis par le droit de la République fédérale d’Allemagne. Si l’une des dispositions des conditions de participation était ou devenait invalide, la validité des autres conditions de participation n’en serait pas affectée. Les conditions de participation peuvent être modifiées à tout moment par tkAG sans communication séparée.
En complément, les conditions d’utilisation générales du site Internet de tkAG s’appliquent. Vous les trouverez à l’adresse suivante :
https://we-online.thyssenkrupp.com/de/terms_of_use.html.

II. Autorisation relative à la protection des données
Pour participer à tk moments et au concours, le participant doit s’inscrire en fournissant les données personnelles suivantes :
• prénom et nom de famille ;
• adresse e-mail.

Ces données seront utilisées par tkAG exclusivement aux fins et pendant la durée de tk moments et du concours et seront ensuite intégralement et définitivement supprimées à expiration de cette durée.

« Les agences Thjnk ag, UDG United Digital Group GmbH et C3 Creative Code and Content GmbH aident tkAG dans la réalisation du concours. Dans ce cadre, ces agences ont accès aux données personnelles, qu’elles utilisent exclusivement aux fins du concours et pendant la durée de ce dernier, et qu’elles suppriment intégralement et définitivement à la fin du concours. »

L’ensemble du concours se déroule dans le respect des prescriptions relatives à la protection des données.

En s’inscrivant, le participant signifie son acceptation de la procédure ci-dessus (autorisation relative à la protection des données).

Cette autorisation peut être librement révoquée à tout moment, pour l’avenir, par e-mail adressé à my-moment@thyssenkrupp.com (Internal CommunicationsEmployee Communication Communications CO/COM-IC, thyssenkrupp AG). Le cas échéant, cette révocation emporte le retrait de la participation au concours.

Photos et/ou vidéos me concernant
Autorisation de divulgation/accord
(conformément à l’article 22 de la loi sur les droits d’auteur)

vis-à-vis de

thyssenkrupp AG
au profit de l’ensemble des entreprises du groupe thyssenkrupp

Je consens à ce que des photographies et/ou enregistrements vidéo téléchargés par mes soins dans le cadre de la participation à tk moments soient copiés, diffusés et publiés au sein du Groupe ou à l’extérieur sur support papier et en ligne (par les entreprises du Groupe thyssenkrupp lui-même ou par les prestataires de services mandatés à cet effet ou par la presse) (même après résiliation de tout contrat de travail avec une entreprise du Groupe thyssenkrupp) à des fins éditoriales ou promotionnelles dans le cadre de tk moment par
• thyssenkrupp AG ou
• d’autres entreprises du Groupe thyssenkrupp.

Je renonce explicitement à l’exigence que mon nom soit cité lors de la publication de photographies. Néanmoins, si mon nom devait être cité dans cadre de certaines publications, j’y consens.
Je n’exercerai aucune réclamation financière suite à l’utilisation décrite ci-dessus de photographies, y compris de ma personne.

Terms of Use

Data protection. The content of the tk moments page is made available centrally by thyssenkrupp AG so that the employees of all the companies belonging to the Group can access the content. The content of tk moments is also freely accessible for the interested public on the internet. The handling of the personal data of those visiting the pages complies with the strict provisions of the German Federal Data Protection Act and of the EU Data Protection Directive 95/46.

We are particularly concerned to protect your privacy when you use our pages. For that reason we would like to inform you as follows about the collection of personal data.

Anonymous collection of data. You can in principle visit the website of thyssenkrupp AG anonymously, without telling us who you are. When you visit our website, our web servers in Germany store by default the IP address of your Internet service provider with which you access our website, the website from which you visit our website and the files that you access on our site, as well as the date of your visit and general information about your browser. These data will only be analyzed for statistical purposes in anonymized form.

Cookies. We use cookies only to make it easier for you to use our website. Personal data may be stored in cookies on some pages if you have previously expressly consented to this, for example so that you do not have to enter access data again. You can in principle access all the information on our website even if you have disabled cookies on your Internet browser. However, if you do not accept cookies this may lead to restrictions in the functionality of our offerings.

Collection and processing of personal data. We only store and process personal data if you provide us with the details of your own accord, for example when filling in a contact form or registering for personalized services. You will be informed on the respective website of the intended purpose for which the data will be used and, if necessary, asked for your consent for their storage and processing. The data will only be passed on to service providers associated with us, for example in order to send you the written information which you have requested. All the service providers are of course obliged to maintain data secrecy and confidentiality. When you visit our career website and use any services available there or make an online job application, your data may also be passed on to other companies in the thyssenkrupp Group. They will not be disclosed to any other third parties. Your data will always be encrypted before transmission and processing, to protect them from unauthorized access.

Rights of those affected. We will of course inform you in writing on request if we have any of your personal details stored with us, and what those details are. Your rights to the correction, blocking and deletion of your data as expressly stated in the German Federal Data Protection Act will be guaranteed. On our job applicants’ portal or on certain other web pages, such as for the Newsletter/Reminder, you also have the opportunity to view your data yourself and to change or delete them as required. You can revoke your consent for the storage of your personal data, which you have given for the page in question, by means of a short message at any time.

Other notes. As a global company, thyssenkrupp AG operates a number of websites worldwide. Any information that you send to one of our websites in any country may be transferred electronically to a server for one of these websites in another country. This information may be used, stored or processed there, outside the country in which it was entered. Your personal data will be stored and processed in compliance with the data protection provisions of the country in which the website is operated.

Questions and suggestions relating to data protection. If you have any questions or suggestions on the subject of data protection, please contact our Group Data Protection Officer at thyssenkrupp AG, 45143 Essen, or send an e-mail to: datenschutzbeauftragter@thyssenkrupp.com.

COPYRIGHTS

Copyright 2015 thyssenkrupp AG. All rights reserved. The content of the thyssenkrupp AG website, including pictures and design, is subject to copyright and other laws for the protection of intellectual property. The distribution or modification of the content of these pages, including frames or similar measures, is not permitted. Moreover this content may not be copied, distributed, modified or made available to third parties for commercial purposes.

LIABILITY

The information provided by thyssenkrupp AG on this website has been compiled with the utmost care and is continuously updated. Despite very careful checking it is not possible to guarantee total freedom from errors. For that reason thyssenkrupp AG excludes any liability or warranty with regard to the accuracy, completeness or current relevance of the information provided on this website. This also applies in particular to linked websites. These are third-party websites, over whose content we have no influence For that reason thyssenkrupp AG expressly excludes all liability for the content of such pages. Thyssenkrupp AG is also not responsible for the data protection provisions of the operators of such websites.

Thyssenkrupp AG reserves the right to undertake alterations or additions to the information or data provided at all times without further notice. Insofar as our Internet pages contain statements relating to the future, these statements are based on opinions and estimations of thyssenkrupp Management and are thus subject to risks and uncertainties thyssenkrupp AG is not obliged to update such statements relating to the future. All liability for such statements is expressly excluded.

TRADEMARKS

Unless otherwise indicated, all trademarks used on thyssenkrupp AG Internet pages are protected by trademark law. This applies above all to company logos and badges.

LICENSING RIGHTS

Thyssenkrupp AG has sought to achieve an innovative and informative website. We hope we meet your expectations. However we would like to point out that the intellectual property contained on this website, including patents, brands and copyrights, is legally protected. This website does not grant any license to use the intellectual property owned by companies of the thyssenkrupp Group Any duplication, distribution, reproduction, dissemination or other use is prohibited without the written consent of thyssenkrupp AG.

I. Competition

Participation condition: Every thyssenkrupp employee is entitled to take part. The closing date for entries is midnight Central European Time on November 19, 2015. The winner will be drawn after the competition closing date.

1. Eligibility
All those individuals who are employed by tkAG or a company associated with tkAG in accordance with section 15 of the German Stock Corporation Act (AktG) are eligible to take part. To take part in the competition, all personal details must be true and correct. Each participant can only participate in their own name.

2. Exclusion of certain individuals
Individuals who are employed by tkAG in the Corporate Communications Function in the Internal Communications Department (CO/COM-IC) are not eligible to take part.
If a participant is in breach of these participation conditions, tkAG reserves the right to exclude any such participant from the competition.
Participants who gain an advantage by means of inadmissible aids or any other form of manipulation shall also be excluded. In these cases tkAG shall be entitled to disallow and reclaim any prizes.

3. Early termination of the competition
TkAG reserves the right to cancel or terminate the competition at any time without advance notice. TkAG will make use of this option in particular if for technical reasons (e.g. viruses in computer systems, manipulation or errors in the hardware or software) or for legal reasons it is not possible to guarantee the proper execution of the competition.
Insofar as such termination has been caused by the conduct of a participant, tkAG shall be entitled to demand compensation from that person for losses incurred.

4. Prizes and winners
the winners will be notified in writing by e-mail by tkAG. The announcement of the winners is subject to change. If a winner does not respond to the winner’s notification within four (4) weeks of its dispatch, entitlement to the prize shall lapse and a new winner will be chosen.
TkAG shall be entitled to pass on personal details to third parties to enable the delivery of the prize.
Only one prize can be awarded to each participant and there will be no cash alternative. Claims to prizes are not transferable to other persons.

5. Liability
TkAG shall be released from all obligations on delivery of the prize.
TkAG shall not be liable for any material defects or defects of title of the prizes provided by a partner and / or the insolvency of the partner and the resulting consequences for the execution of the competition and the award of prizes. Any claims are to be made directly to the partner in question.

TkAG shall be liable for defects of title and material defects only in case of intent or gross negligence.

TkAG shall not be liable for any losses incurred as a result of errors, delays or interruptions during transfer, in the case of disruptions to technical systems and service, incorrect content, loss or deletion of data, viruses, or in any other way when participating in competitions.

The limitations of liability shall not apply if the losses are caused by intent or gross negligence on the part of tkAG (its organs, employees or vicarious agents) or if it is a matter of an essential contractual obligation.

There shall be no liability for the persons excluded in accordance with paragraph 3.

6. Miscellaneous
The judges’ decision is final. These participation conditions and the entire legal relationship between the participants and tkAG shall be subject exclusively to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. Should any of the provisions of the participation conditions be or become invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected. The participation conditions may be modified by tkAG at any time without separate notification.
In addition, the General Terms of Use for the tkAG website shall also apply. These can be found at:
https://we-online.thyssenkrupp.com/de/terms_of_use.html.

II. Data Protection Consent
To take part in tk moment and the competition, the participant must register giving the following personal details:
• First and last names
• e-mail address

These details will be used by tkAG exclusively for the purpose and duration of tk moment and the competition and then completely and permanently deleted on its conclusion.

“The agencies Thjnk ag, UDG United Digital Group GmbH and C3 Creative Code and Content GmbH will assist tkAG in conducting the competition. In that context the agencies will have access to the personal details, which will be used by them exclusively for the purpose and duration of the competition and then completely and permanently deleted on its conclusion.”

The entire competition will be carried out in accordance with data protection regulations.

By registering, the participant agrees to the procedure described above (data protection consent).

This consent can be revoked with future effect at any time by e-mail to my-moment@thyssenkrupp.com (Internal Communications Employee Communication Communications CO/COM-IC,thyssenkrupp AG). By revoking consent the participant may also be withdrawn from the competition.

Photographs or video recordings of my person
Release declaration/Consent
(acc. to section 22 of the German Act on the Protection of the Copyright in Works of Art and Photographs [Kunsturhebergesetz])

given to

thyssenkrupp AG
for the benefit of all the companies in the thyssenkrupp Group.

I consent to any photographs and/or video recordings uploaded by me in the context of participation in tk moment being copied, distributed and published within the Group or externally in print and online media (by companies of the thyssenkrupp Group itself or by services providers commissioned to do so, or by the press) (even after termination of any employment contract with a company of the thyssenkrupp Group) for editorial or promotional purposes in the context of tk moment by
• thyssenkrupp AG or
• other companies in the thyssenkrupp Group.

I explicitly waive the requirement to cite my name when photographs are published. However, should my name be cited in the context of certain publications I give my consent to that.
I will make no financial claims arising from the use as described above of photographs including my person.